Is Rasa Gluten Free?Updated 3 years ago
While we are not Certified Gluten-Free, Rasa contains no grains (like many other coffee alternative products) or gluten-containing ingredients, and is produced in a 100% gluten-free facility.
While we are not Certified Gluten-Free, Rasa contains no grains (like many other coffee alternative products) or gluten-containing ingredients, and is produced in a 100% gluten-free facility.